Results

Brandon White mail: brandon.white@horse-d.eu | web: brandon.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 17:53:46 GMT
Baseball star, 24, among 3 dead after crashing 32-foot boat
Miami Marlins pitcher José Fernández has died unexpectedly, the team announced Sunday.
Johnny White mail: johnny.white@geheime.club | web: johnny.geheime.club | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:56:10 GMT
'Zombie-like' man in custody over mall killings
The lone suspect in the fatal shooting of five people in a Washington state mall is in custody after a nearly 24-hour manhunt, authorities said early Sunday.
Craig Richardson mail: craig.richardson@affablyhomonym.com | web: craig.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 03:21:25 GMT
New police shooting evidence, few answers
Charlotte officials said they are discussing whether to release videos in the police's fatal shooting of Keith Lamont Scott as soon as Saturday, a day after his widow released her own cell phone footage.
Melvin Simmons mail: melvin.simmons@klarkzon.eu | web: melvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:25:44 GMT
Uni. campus shootings: 1 dead, 6 wounded
Preliminary investigations suggest that two separate shooting incidents near the University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, which cost one man his life and wounded six others, were related, according to a statement posted by the city of Champaign.
Travis Mcdonald mail: travis.mcdonald@horse-d.eu | web: travis.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:50:39 GMT
6 kids killed by barrel bombs dropped from helicopters
The United Nations Security Council is to meet Sunday to discuss the devastating Syrian government offensive that has raged since a shaky ceasefire deal fell apart last week.
Brian Flores mail: brian.flores@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brian.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:00:08 GMT
Writer who mocked ISIS killed outside court
A prominent Jordanian writer who shared a cartoon that outraged some Muslims was fatally shot in Amman on Sunday, state news agency Petra reported.
Harry Robinson mail: harry.robinson@innovation-km.com | web: harry.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 18:30:52 GMT
Stan Wawrinka loses to the 'future of tennis' in St Petersburg final
US Open champion Stan Wawrinka suffered a shock defeat to Alexander Zverev in the St. Petersburg final Sunday and then predicted a bright future for the German teenager.
Benjamin Turner mail: benjamin.turner@hockeymail.de | web: benjamin.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:50:50 GMT
Trump insults women in Clinton ad
The Clinton campaign releases an ad that intercuts Trump insulting women with shots of young girls looking in the mirror.
Daniel Mason mail: daniel.mason@ventredi.eu | web: daniel.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 19:02:47 GMT
Monty Python star has rare dementia
Terry Jones, best known for his part in the British comedy group Monty Python, has been diagnosed with a rare form of dementia, the British Academy of Film and Television Arts confirmed today.
Benjamin Ellis mail: benjamin.ellis@geheime.club | web: benjamin.geheime.club | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:26:26 GMT
Royals arrive in Canada -- but it's the kids who steal the show
The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge are visiting Canada with their two young children, Prince George and Princess Charlotte.
Jeffery Flores mail: jeffery.flores@daftest.website | web: jeffery.daftest.website | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:16:29 GMT
Pippa Middleton hack: Man arrested
Images of the Duchess of Cambridge and her children are reportedly among some 3,000 images stolen in a hack of Pippa Middleton's iCloud account, according to Britain's Press Association news agency.
Brian Jackson mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: brian.geheime.club | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:16:27 GMT
All the ways the world failed Aleppo this week
In New York, smartly-dressed world leaders launch a war of words over a short-lived ceasefire in Syria.
Brian Gray mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: brian.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:31:32 GMT
Michelle Obama hugs Bush
Saturday's dedication of the National Museum of African-American History and Culture brought together the president who signed into law the funding for the museum and the president who was in office during its completion.
Melvin Cole mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: melvin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:34:33 GMT
Brad Pitt spoke with law enforcement over family incident
Brad Pitt spoke with Los Angeles authorities recently about an incident involving one of his children with Angelina Jolie, who filed for divorce this week.
Sean Gordon mail: sean.gordon@affablyhomonym.com | web: sean.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:17:19 GMT
Body parts discovered during raid
Thai police say they've arrested three men -- including two Americans -- after officers found human body parts in a freezer during a raid on an alleged passport forgery operation in Bangkok.
Gregory Hughes mail: gregory.hughes@affablyhomonym.com | web: gregory.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 18:45:31 GMT
Team Trump retracts debate invite for Bill Clinton's ex-mistress
Donald Trump's campaign manager and running mate said Sunday he doesn't want Gennifer Flowers -- who had an affair with Bill Clinton in the 1970s -- at Monday night's presidential debate.
Marvin Parker mail: marvin.parker@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: marvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 17:24:30 GMT
Trump meets with Netanyahu
Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu met with Donald Trump for nearly 90 minutes at Trump Tower on Sunday morning.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:45:19 GMT
Poll: Clinton, Trump virtually tied
Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump are virtually tied headed into their first presidential debate Monday night, a new ABC News/Washington Post poll shows.
Roy Torres mail: roy.torres@affablyhomonym.com | web: roy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:23:48 GMT
Opinion: Hillary Clinton has an edge
Doug Sosnik says Clinton has an advantage in the national race due to the widespread belief Trump isn't qualified and Democrats retain their edge in the electoral college
Travis Harrison mail: travis.harrison@hockeymail.de | web: travis.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:34:57 GMT
Expectation game is a farce
Republicans are praising Hillary Clinton as the most skilled and experienced politician ever to stand behind a podium. Democrats note Donald Trump, a former reality star, is especially savvy on television.
Kevin West mail: kevin.west@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kevin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:33:37 GMT
Opinion: Vote for Stein is a vote for Trump
Sally Kohn says Clinton's chance to win the White House could vanish if progressives opt for Stein, who actually shares many policy views with the Democratic candidate
Harry Ellis mail: harry.ellis@daftest.website | web: harry.daftest.website | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:48:23 GMT
Shell-shocked white working class
The problems bothering white Americans without a college degree have less to do with immediate economic insecurity or material hardship, although those are widespread, than with the collapse of a whole way of life.
Melvin Gonzales mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: melvin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:28:58 GMT
Freddie Mercury's private world
It's been 25 years since the death of rock legend Freddie Mercury. But in London, the Queen vocalist's memory is being brought to life with a new exhibition.
Bruce Shaw mail: bruce.shaw@horse-d.eu | web: bruce.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 22 Sep 2016 02:37:56 GMT
Can $667M superyacht beat 1,000-1 odds?
Benjamin Martin mail: benjamin.martin@horse-d.eu | web: benjamin.horse-d.eu | when:
Are you more like Clinton or Trump?
Peter Peterson mail: peter.peterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: peter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 19 Sep 2016 01:16:14 GMT
The next Taj Mahal?
One after the next, they rise towards the sky in a sprawling green space on the edge of Hyderabad.
Kyle Nelson mail: kyle.nelson@ventredi.eu | web: kyle.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:09:51 GMT
21 best beach hotels
From Australia to the Caribbean, there's no shortage of beautiful beachfront hotels around the world to choose from.
Jeffery Burns mail: jeffery.burns@klarkzon.eu | web: jeffery.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:12:29 GMT
Could robot AI bring on WWIII?
Machines are rapidly learning to think on their own, but will the robot revolution lead to a modern utopia -- or an apocalypse?
Philip Jordan mail: philip.jordan@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: philip.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 13:35:31 GMT
Has UK party elected unelectable leader?
Jeremy Corbyn has won a decisive victory as leader of Britain's opposition Labour Party after the left-winger saw off a challenge from fellow Labour MP Owen Smith in a nationwide membership vote.
Roy Perez mail: roy.perez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: roy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:26:06 GMT
New material stronger than concrete?
If the 19th century belonged to iron and steel and the 20th century belonged to concrete, could timber be the building material of our age?
Marvin Powell mail: marvin.powell@hockeymail.de | web: marvin.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 22 Sep 2016 17:06:56 GMT
World's most popular city for travelers is...
In 2015 it was London. This year, an old favorite reclaims the pole position...
Adam Clark mail: adam.clark@hockeymail.de | web: adam.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15:40:48 GMT
What celebs want to ask Clinton and Trump
What would you ask Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump if you were moderating the first presidential debate Monday night? Celebrities, writers and other newsmakers pose their questions on subjects including criminal justice, foreign policy and immigration. The views expressed are the writers' own. Share your question ideas in he comments section or @CNNOpinion.
Donald James mail: donald.james@klarkzon.eu | web: donald.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:11:43 GMT
The ugliest luxury building?
The winner of the 2016 Carbuncle Cup, awarded to Britain's worst building as a provocation to debate each year by Building Design, an online British architecture magazine, is Lincoln Plaza in London, a 31-story luxury residential tower complete with business lounge, cinema, spa, hotel and a "fabulous array of lifestyle facilities" by BUJ Architects for Galliard Homes.
Jeff Kennedy mail: jeff.kennedy@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jeff.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 18:36:12 GMT
Can this woman inspire Puerto Rico?
Rising tennis star Monica Puig hopes her Olympic success will lift the people of Puerto Rico, a country crippled by debt, poverty, unemployment and the Zika virus.
Jimmy Foster mail: jimmy.foster@horse-d.eu | web: jimmy.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 22 Sep 2016 23:16:21 GMT
How this Muppet is changing lives
When the Afghan Muppet named Zari makes an appearance at an orphanage on the outskirts of Kabul, the faces of the children light up in wonder.
Antonio Reynolds mail: antonio.reynolds@thedarkswans.com | web: antonio.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 05:08:31 GMT
International leaders should be ashamed of themselves
Ali was clearing debris from a room that used to be part of a hospital. The ceasefire in Aleppo was still tentatively holding, and the 12-year-old boy was taking advantage of a lull in the fighting to carve out a new place to live. Shihan, a government-held area, used to be right on the front line; now, after years of fighting, it lies in ruins. Displaced people were moving into the bombed-out ruins.
Chad Mason mail: chad.mason@klarkzon.eu | web: chad.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:00:22 GMT
Ai Weiwei: Chinese lawyer's 12-year sentence is 'absurd'
Xia Lin and I met in 2010.
Adam Martin mail: adam.martin@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: adam.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:33:24 GMT
Secret costs of Islamophobia
With Adele's song "All I Ask" playing in the background, a Maryland teenager opened her computer and wrote an emotional letter to President Barack Obama.
George Robinson mail: george.robinson@ventredi.eu | web: george.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:59:12 GMT
Russia-US relations reach a new low
The catastrophic breakdown of the Syrian truce, less than a week after it came into force, has pushed relations between Russia and the United States to a new low.
Marvin Clark mail: marvin.clark@geheime.club | web: marvin.geheime.club | when:
No fees on International Payments
Alan Ramirez mail: alan.ramirez@daftest.website | web: alan.daftest.website | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Shawn Gonzales mail: shawn.gonzales@pulpfrictions.com | web: shawn.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Jesse Torres mail: jesse.torres@pulpfrictions.com | web: jesse.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Jerry James mail: jerry.james@innovation-km.com | web: jerry.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Nicholas White mail: nicholas.white@daftest.website | web: nicholas.daftest.website | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Allen White mail: allen.white@thedarkswans.com | web: allen.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Harold Long mail: harold.long@thedarkswans.com | web: harold.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Benjamin Butler mail: benjamin.butler@thedarkswans.com | web: benjamin.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more